• Phone : +91-9842305456
  • Email : info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:32Living place:Melmaruvathur
Height:5'3 Weight:63kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:20,000 - 25,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1986-05-03
Time Of Birth:10:24 PM Place Of Birth:Chennai
Marital Status:DivorceeOccupation:Lecturer in a private medical college
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:I own a double bed room flat in chennai
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Melmaruvathur
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Science Department:Medical Physiology
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Rasi:KumbhamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Download Download Download
Family Details
Father's Name:M.RangabashyamMother's Name:R.Dakshayani
Father's Alive:NoMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:No
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: suryasur1986@gmail.comContact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:SisterContact Time:Anytime
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:30To Age:33
Qualification:Bachelors - Computers,Bachelors - Engineering,Masters - Computers,Masters - Engineering,MBBS,Medicine - General,Medicine - Surgeon
Job:MustIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:Any,Widow/Widower,DivorceeDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Sub Caste:AgamudayarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:My partner should be broadminded,friendly and jovial. I will be a good lifepartner and a dedicated homemaker
View Gallery