Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:32Living place:bangalore
Height:5'4 Weight:53kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:30,000 - 35,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1984-05-31
Time Of Birth:7:45am Place Of Birth:bangalore
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:doctor
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:A +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:yes
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:govt
Education Details
Qualification: Medicine - Others Department:pathology
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:shivaNachathiram:Rohini
Rasi:RishabamLagnam:Mithuna/Gemini - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:A G MANOHARMother's Name:saroja
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:businessMother's Occupation:housewife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: saroja2204@gmail.comContact No: 8431061044
Present Address: no 201, 3rd block, 4th b cross, hrbr layout, kalyanagar, blore 43 Permanent Address: no 201, 3rd block, 4th b cross, hrbr layout, kalyanagar, blore 43
Contact Person:motherContact Time:
Phone No: 8431061044
Expectations About Partner
From Age:31To Age:35
Qualification:Masters - Engineering,Medicine - General,Medicine - Others,Medicine - Surgeon,PhD,Service - IAS,Service - IPS
Job:MustIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:doctor or M.E
View Gallery