• Phone : +91-9842305456
  • Email : info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:27Living place:vandavasi
Height:5'2 Weight:53kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:45,000 - 50,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1992-03-25
Time Of Birth:11:35 PM Place Of Birth:Pondicherry
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:IT
Complexion:FairBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Occasionaly NonvegDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:yes
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering Department:CSE
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Vrishchika/Scorpio - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Ragu Kethu Nivarthi
Send Request
Family Details
Father's Name:RaviMother's Name:Usharani
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Provision storeMother's Occupation:Homemaker
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:RaviContact Time:10:00 am to 7;00 pm
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:27To Age:31
Qualification:Bachelors - Engineering,BTech,Masters - Computers,Masters - Engineering,MBBS,MTech
Job:MustIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,ThuluvavellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:above salary 50000
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo