Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:36Living place:Australia
Height:5'8 Weight:65kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:1,10,000 and Above
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1978-06-30
Time Of Birth:8:20 AM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Working in Australia
Complexion:Very FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:One house,6plot, one shop and 10acre land
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Australia
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Science,MTech Department:M.Sc,M.Tech
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:KalingaierNachathiram:Bharani
Rasi:MeshamLagnam:Karka/Cancer - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Download Download Download
Family Details
Father's Name:R.KandhasamyMother's Name:Nirmala
Father's Alive:NoMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:House Wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: geonaga@gmail.comContact No: 9994788574
Present Address: 46/34 Big street, Takkulam Arakkonam Permanent Address: 46/34 Big street, Takkulam Arakkonam
Contact Person:KandhasamiContact Time:AnyTime
Phone No: 9600048829
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:36
Qualification:Any PG degree
Job:OptionalIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:AgamudayarHoroscope:
How To Be:
View Gallery