Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:33Living place:Chennai
Height:5'5 Weight:60kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:90,000 - 95,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1982-11-04
Time Of Birth:4:20 AM Place Of Birth:cuddalore
Marital Status:DivorceeOccupation:government employ (indian oil corporation ltd)
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:A1B +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:Adi DravidarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Own house in perambur chennai
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering Department:B.E
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:SivaNachathiram:Mirigasirisham
Rasi:MithunamLagnam:Kanya/Virgo - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Download Download Download
Family Details
Father's Name:KathanMother's Name:K.Jayalakshmi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:retiredMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: arivazhagan3968@gmail.comContact No: 9688404743
Present Address: Chennai Permanent Address: Chennai
Contact Person:cContact Time:Any time
Phone No:
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:35
Qualification:Any degree,Any UG degree,HSC,SSLC
Job:OptionalIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:Any,Unmarried,Widow/Widower,DivorceeDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:Any caste wiiling to marry
View Gallery
banner banner banner