Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:39Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:5'8 Weight:65kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:35,000 - 40,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1976-04-04
Time Of Birth:6:20 AM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Electrician, Sitha maruthuvam
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:land
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Kanchipuram
Education Details
Qualification: Diploma,SSLC Department:Diploma(ITI) Electrician
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Karthikai
Rasi:RishabamLagnam:Meena/Pisces - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Download Download Download
Family Details
Father's Name:A.JanakiramanMother's Name:J.Saraswathi
Father's Alive:NoMother's Alive:No
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:No
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: 9789582203
Present Address: 18/84B, Nelugara st, kanchipuram Permanent Address: 18/84B, Nelugara st, kanchipuram
Contact Person:FriendContact Time:Any time
Phone No:
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:35
Qualification:Any degree,HSC,SSLC
Job:OptionalIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:Any caste. Horoscope is optional.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo