Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:34Living place:arakonam
Height:6'0 Weight:70kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:25,000 - 30,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1981-09-06
Time Of Birth:3:20 AM Place Of Birth:solingar
Marital Status:DivorceeOccupation:railway police thiruvalluvar grade-1
Complexion:FairBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:ValluvanSub_Caste:<--Select->
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:house solingar and land 50lakhs worth
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:THIRUVALLUR
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Arts Department:B.A.(astrology)
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:vishnuNachathiram:Hastham
Rasi:KanniLagnam:Simha/Leo - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:sundaramMother's Name:mohana
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:No
Father's Occupation:mobile shopMother's Occupation:No
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: 9498127100
Present Address: No-e1 railway police line,gandhiroad,arakonam Permanent Address: No-e1 railway police line,gandhiroad,arakonam
Contact Person:MyselfContact Time:anytime
Phone No: 9498127193
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:28
Qualification:Any degree,HSC
Job:Not requiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Others
Sub Caste:selectHoroscope:yes
How To Be:adithiravidor no to prefer
View Gallery