Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:41Living place:Toronto
Height:5'7 Weight:72kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:1,00,000 - 1,10,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1974-12-24
Time Of Birth:7:30 AM Place Of Birth:Kaveripattinam
Marital Status:DivorceeOccupation:Site Supervisor
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:KaruneegarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Salem
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Toronto
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Science Department:Information Technology
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Ashwini
Rasi:MeshamLagnam:Dhanu/Sagittarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:ThiruneelMother's Name:Kanaka
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Rtd. Govt EmployeeMother's Occupation:Rtd. Govt Employee
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:ThiruneelContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:27To Age:36
Qualification:Any degree
Job:Not requiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:AnyDiet:Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:no
How To Be:Looking for a Simple,Honest,Down To earth girl. We are Against Dowry of any sort. References will be provided on Request.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo