Favourable matrimony.com
  • Phone : +91-9842305456 / 9894243268
  • Email : Info@favourablematrimony.com
View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:30Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:6'1 Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:30,000 - 35,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1985-12-25
Time Of Birth:3:00 PM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:ARC, POLICE
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Sengundhar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Management - MBA Department:
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:SivaNachathiram:Rohini
Rasi:RishabamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Ragu kethu Dosham,
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Download Download Download
Family Details
Father's Name:A.KumarMother's Name:M.Karpagam
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Ret.Assistant, BigKanchipuram cooperative town Bank.Mother's Occupation:Ret, Superviser, ICDS, Kanchipuram
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: 9840570811
Present Address: no 46 A/3 new no 78, Vise precedent paramasivam Street, Big Kanchipuram 631502 Permanent Address: no 46 A/3 new no 78, Vise precedent paramasivam Street, Big Kanchipuram 631502
Contact Person:KarpagamContact Time:Any time
Phone No: -
Expectations About Partner
From Age:24To Age:28
Qualification:Any PG degree
Job:MustIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:SengundharHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery