View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:26Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:None Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:55,000 - 60,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1990-10-06
Time Of Birth:8:59 PM Place Of Birth:cuddalore
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:softwere company
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Sengundhar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Dlf , Porur
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering Department:computer science
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:SivaNachathiram:Pooradam
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Dhanu/Sagittarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Ragu Kethu,
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:A.RamachandranMother's Name:R.Saroja
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:BussnessMother's Occupation:Housewife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:RamachandranContact Time:
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:29
Qualification:Any PG degree,Bachelors - Computers,Bachelors - Engineering
Occupation:Softwere prefered.. well seteledIncome Per Month:60,000 - 65,000
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:SengundharHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo