View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:41Living place:Trichy
Height:5'4 Weight:50kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:None
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1974-06-07
Time Of Birth:11:00 PM Place Of Birth:Trichy
Marital Status:DivorceeOccupation:nil
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:VanniyarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:1 own house and 10 acers land
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Trichy
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Computers Department:M.sc,Bhd,chemistry,B.A.English lietature
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Pooradam
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Kumbha/Aquarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:GovindasamyMother's Name:Indirarani
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Retd(Head constable)Mother's Occupation:housewife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:GovindasamyContact Time:any
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:41To Age:44
Qualification:Masters - Computers,Masters - Others
Occupation:Goverment jobIncome Per Month:35,000 - 40,000
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Vanniyar
Sub Caste:Subcaste No BarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:Good family and good family background
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo