View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:32Living place:Thirunelveli
Height:5'4 Weight:40kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:5,000 - 10,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1983-01-15
Time Of Birth: Place Of Birth:Thirunelvali
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:printing press and T.V and cell phone services
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):physically challenged.cant able to walk.
Caste:VellalarSub_Caste:Veerakodi Vellalar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:1 house
Health Defect:cant able to walk.Living place:Thirunelveli
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Thirunelveli
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Arts Department:BA.,(Tamil)
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Ashwini
Rasi:MeshamLagnam:Select
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:ThulasiramanMother's Name:pazhaniammal
Father's Alive:NoMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:house wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:PapanasamContact Time:any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:18To Age:35
Qualification:Any degree,SSLC
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:no
How To Be:caste and education does not a problem.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo