View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:23Living place:vandavasi
Height:5'2 Weight:50kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:10,000 - 15,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1992-03-25
Time Of Birth:11:35 PM Place Of Birth:Pondicherry
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:IT
Complexion:FairBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Occasionaly NonvegDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Health Defect:NoLiving place:vandavasi
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering Department:CSE
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:ShivagothramNachathiram:Moolam
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Vrishchika/Scorpio - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Ragu Kethu dosha
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:RaviMother's Name:Usharani
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Provision storeMother's Occupation:Homemaker
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:RaviContact Time:10:00 am to 7;00 pm
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:24To Age:28
Qualification:Bachelors - Engineering,BTech,Masters - Computers,Masters - Engineering,MBBS,MTech
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:35,000 - 40,000
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Occasionaly Nonveg
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,ThuluvavellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo