View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:34Living place:chennai
Height:5'6 Weight:60kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:10,000 - 15,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1984-07-21
Time Of Birth:7:15 PM Place Of Birth:chennai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Accoutnant
Complexion:FairBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:EggetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:flat in tnagar
Health Defect:NoLiving place:chennai
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Commerce,Management - MBA Department:finance and marketing
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:koundaniya gothramNachathiram:Ashwini
Rasi:MeshamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
Family Details
Father's Name:G.NarayananMother's Name:N Usha
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Retired RBIMother's Occupation:Housewife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:N.SriramContact Time:any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:31
Qualification:Any degree,Any PG degree,Diploma,HSC,SSLC
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Sub Caste:Vadama,Iyers,Iyengars,Others,Subcaste No Bar,Konkani Brahmins,MarathiHoroscope:
How To Be:My partner should be good looking
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo