View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:31Living place:Chennai
Height:5'11 Weight:74kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:55,000 - 60,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1985-12-08
Time Of Birth:3:34 PM Place Of Birth:Chennai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Network VOIP
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:AB +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:VanniyarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Own house and our family is known to all in our area. Shops given for rent. Also owns lands and farm land for agriculture.
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Chennai
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering Department:Electronics and Instrumentation
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Chithirai
Rasi:TulamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:MahadevanMother's Name:Saroja
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:BuissnessMother's Occupation:House Wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:VeeraContact Time:Anytime
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:20To Age:27
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Any
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:
How To Be:Expecting a good looking girl with admirable character.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo