View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:24Living place:CHENNAI
Height:5'4 Weight:72kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:30,000 - 35,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1991-08-10
Time Of Birth:8:32 PM Place Of Birth:Chennai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:HR Asso Manager
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:Adi DravidarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:YES
Health Defect:NoLiving place:CHENNAI
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:CHENNAI
Education Details
Qualification: Management - MBA Department:MBA
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Nachathiram:Makham
Rasi:SimhamLagnam:Meena/Pisces - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:S.MURALIMother's Name:M.PARIMALAM
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:OWN BUSINESSMother's Occupation:HOUSE WIFE
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:MURALIContact Time:ANY TIME
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:20To Age:23
Qualification:Bachelors - Engineering,BPharm,BTech,Management - BBA,Management - MBA,Masters - Commerce,Masters - Computers,Masters - Engineering
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:
Sub Caste:Subcaste No BarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo