View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:26Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:5'3 Weight:60kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:25,000 - 30,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1988-12-19
Time Of Birth:3:15 AM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Software tester
Complexion:Very FairBlood Group:B +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:Adi DravidarSub_Caste:select
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:4 houses and lands
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:NoPlace Of Job:chennai-guindy
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Computers Department:MCA,MBA
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:sivaNachathiram:Ashwini
Rasi:MeshamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:D.KUMARMother's Name:K.Jayamala
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Insurance advisorMother's Occupation:home maker
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:kumarContact Time:anytime
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:27To Age:30
Qualification:Bachelors - Engineering,Masters - Engineering
Occupation:Any jobIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Adi Dravidar
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo