View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:30Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:6'0 Weight:75kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:45,000 - 50,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1988-12-28
Time Of Birth:8:26 PM Place Of Birth:Chennai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Technology Analyst in Infosys
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Two houses
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: BTech Department:BTech I.T
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Jayamuni maharishiNachathiram:Puram
Rasi:SimhamLagnam:Karka/Cancer - Lagna
Any Dhosha:yes 2il naga
Send Request
Family Details
Father's Name:ThanigaiarasuMother's Name:Meenakshi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:ParentContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:20To Age:26
Qualification:Bachelors - Engineering,BTech,Management - MBA,Masters - Engineering,MTech
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,ThuluvavellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo