View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:28Living place:Naramapallam, Cheyyar
Height:5'8 Weight:70kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:35,000 - 40,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1987-06-15
Time Of Birth:11:56 PM Place Of Birth:Thiruvannamalai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Working in Hanil Automotive
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Yes
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Naramapallam, Cheyyar
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Sriperumbathur
Education Details
Qualification: Diploma,Management - MBA Department:M.B.A.
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Rasi:MagaramLagnam:Kumbha/Aquarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
Family Details
Father's Name:Kathirvel.CMother's Name:Sharmila.K
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Panchayat PresidentMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:KamalakkannanContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:20To Age:25
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:Teacher Training completed brides are welcome
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo