View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:37Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:None Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:10,000 - 15,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1981-05-28
Time Of Birth:11:11 PM Place Of Birth:Sunallur, Tiruvannamalai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Working in shop
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Yes Own house, land, pumpset
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Kanchipuram
Education Details
Qualification: Others Department:8th standard
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Rasi:MeenamLagnam:Makara/Capricorn - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Yes Ragu Ketu
Send Request
Family Details
Father's Name:N.ElumalaiMother's Name:Backyam.E
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:FarmerMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:BrotherContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:Any
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:Unmarried,Widow/Widower,DivorceeDiet:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:Bride should have Ragu ketu dhosham. bride should not have child.She can be of any marital status.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo