View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:28Living place:vellore
Height:6'2 Weight:68kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:20,000 - 25,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1987-12-12
Time Of Birth:4:30 AM Place Of Birth:vellore
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:teacher govt school (Part time)and business
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Thondai Mandala Saiva Vellalar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Health Defect:NoLiving place:vellore
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:govt school
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Computers Department:csc
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:sirgazhiyarNachathiram:Makham
Rasi:SimhamLagnam:Vrishchika/Scorpio - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:Siva Kumar. MMother's Name:Thilagavathi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:BusinessMother's Occupation:home maker
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:Me and Siva KumarContact Time:any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:21To Age:25
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Thondai Mandala Saiva VellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:Frndly n adjustable person
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo