View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:32Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:None Weight:62kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:15,000 - 20,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1983-07-18
Time Of Birth:9:55 PM Place Of Birth:Vellore
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:PROLEC-GENERAL ELECTRICIAN
Complexion:FairBlood Group:B +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Occasionaly NonvegDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Thondai Mandala Saiva Vellalar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Own House
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Diploma Department:Diploma in ECE
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Bharadha MaharishiNachathiram:Swati
Rasi:TulamLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:G.Uthama GandhiMother's Name:U.Manjula Gandhi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Retd. Head masterMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:RakeshGandhiContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:31
Qualification:
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Vegetarian,Non-Vegetarian,Eggetarian,Occasionaly Nonveg
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,Thondai Mandala Aadhi Saiva Vellalar,Thuluvavellalar,Thondai Mandala Saiva VellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo