View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:25Living place:Pammal,Chennai
Height:5'2 Weight:66kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:None
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1991-04-27
Time Of Birth:1:05 PM Place Of Birth:Chennai
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Nil
Complexion:FairBlood Group:B +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Thuluvavellalar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Own House
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Pammal,Chennai
Any OtherDetails:My mother is second wife of my father. But we all are living together as joint family.Place Of Job:
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Commerce,Management - MBA,MPhil,Others Department:B.com,MBA(HR),BLIS,MPhil
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:SivaNachathiram:Chithirai
Rasi:KanniLagnam:Mesha/Aries - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:S.R.SwaminathanMother's Name:S.Kasiammal
Father's Alive:NoMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:Own School in Headmaster Saint Maris Nursery And Primary Small School
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:SiblingsContact Time:Any Time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:29
Qualification:Any UG degree,Any PG degree,Bachelors - Engineering,BTech
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,ThuluvavellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:Own Business Not to prefer
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo