View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:29Living place:Acharapakkam
Height:6'2 Weight:90kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:50,000 - 55,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1986-02-11
Time Of Birth:6:15 PM Place Of Birth:Acharapakkam
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:CAE engineer
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:B1 +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:VanniyarSub_Caste:Gounder
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:own house
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Acharapakkam
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:pukkathurai
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Engineering Department:Mechanical
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Siva GotharamNachathiram:Poorattathi
Rasi:KumbhamLagnam:Karka/Cancer - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:Selvaraj.VMother's Name:Janaki.P
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Sothern railway employeeMother's Occupation:Retired State govt employee
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:SelvarajContact Time:any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:25To Age:28
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Vanniyar
Sub Caste:Subcaste No BarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:Good family
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo