View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:34Living place:Kanchipuram
Height:5'9 Weight:78kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:15,000 - 20,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1982-11-07
Time Of Birth:2:20 PM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Executive store
Complexion:FairBlood Group:B +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Thondai Mandala Aadhi Saiva Vellalar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:NoPlace Of Job:Amco Batteries limited, Madurantakam, Kanchipuram
Education Details
Qualification: Masters - Commerce Department:M.Com.
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:VilvarayaNachathiram:Pusam
Rasi:KadakamLagnam:Kumbha/Aquarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:R.Gurugnanam.Mother's Name:G.Parameswari
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Retired in Khadi and Village ndustries BoardMother's Occupation:Home maker
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:FatherContact Time:Any Time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:Any
Qualification:
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Vegetarian
Religion:AnyCaste:
Sub Caste:Horoscope:
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo