View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:31Living place:Chennai
Height:5'3 Weight:63kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:55,000 - 60,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1984-05-16
Time Of Birth:5:00 PM Place Of Birth:Madras
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Assistant Manager
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:A1 +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Sengundhar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:Having lands in & around chennai
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Chennai
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Management - MBA,Masters - Engineering Department:
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Shiva GothramNachathiram:Kettai
Rasi:ViruchikamLagnam:Tula/Libra - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:PanneerSelvamMother's Name:Dhanalakshmi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:Retired from Chennai Port TrustMother's Occupation:No
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:PanneerSelvamContact Time:
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:24To Age:30
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Sengundhar,AgamudayarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:Looking for educated, good looking bride with good family background
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo