View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:35Living place:Punjaiarasanthangal
Height:5'5 Weight:48kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:30,000 - 35,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1980-06-24
Time Of Birth:4:50 PM Place Of Birth:vellore
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Teacher(govt) (Maths PT)
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:VanniyarSub_Caste:Naicker
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:No
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Punjaiarasanthangal
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Nedungal
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Others,Masters - Others Department:Bsc,BEd, M com
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Jambu MaharishiNachathiram:Vishakham
Rasi:TulamLagnam:Vrishchika/Scorpio - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:Indiran.AMother's Name:Vasantha.I
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:AgricultureMother's Occupation:House Wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:I.JayakumarContact Time:9865375884
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:36To Age:39
Qualification:Any UG degree,Any PG degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:35,000 - 40,000
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Vanniyar
Sub Caste:Subcaste No BarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:1St Preference in any govt job.
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo