View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:29Living place:vipedu village
Height:5'5 Weight:60kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:55,000 - 60,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1986-11-06
Time Of Birth:5:30 AM Place Of Birth:vipedu village
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:civil engineer building construction
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:Adi DravidarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:2 plots
Health Defect:NoLiving place:vipedu village
Any OtherDetails:BSC computer science and B.E(cse)preferedPlace Of Job:kathar southiarabia
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Engineering,Diploma Department:diploma civil,B.E(civil)
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:sivaNachathiram:Moolam
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Tula/Libra - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:R.BalasuramaniamMother's Name:B.Annalakshmi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:formerMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:parentsContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:20To Age:26
Qualification:Any degree,Bachelors - Computers,Bachelors - Science
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Adi Dravidar
Sub Caste:Subcaste No BarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo