View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:30Living place:kanchipuram
Height:5'0 Weight:61kgs
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:70,000 - 75,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1985-06-19
Time Of Birth:1:30 PM Place Of Birth:kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:அடகு கடை வியாபாரம்
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):சிரிதளவு கால் தாங்கி நடப்பார்
Caste:YadhavaSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TeluguOwnhouse Details:pampu set,land 7.50 achrs
Health Defect:NoLiving place:kanchipuram
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:kanchipuram
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Commerce,Masters - Commerce Department:Bcom,D.ted,H.D,C.A,G.A,Mcom(studying)
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:nandhagopalNachathiram:Tiruvadirai
Rasi:MithunamLagnam:Kanya/Virgo - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:M.BabuMother's Name:B.Tamilselvi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:land businessMother's Occupation:house wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:parentsContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:28
Qualification:Any degree,HSC
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Yadhava
Sub Caste:Horoscope:
How To Be:telugu yadava
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo