View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:23Living place:KANCHIPURAM
Height:5'2 Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:5,000 - 10,000
Gender:FemaleDate Of Birth:1991-07-30
Time Of Birth:4:30 PM Place Of Birth:Kanchipuram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Private Teacher
Complexion:FairBlood Group:O +ve
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:Adi DravidarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:One house two flats one acre land
Health Defect:NoLiving place:KANCHIPURAM
Any OtherDetails:NoPlace Of Job:KANCHIPURAM
Education Details
Qualification: Bachelors - Computers,Masters - Computers,Others Department:B.Sc,B.Ed,M.Sc
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:sivaNachathiram:Poorattathi
Rasi:KumbhamLagnam:Dhanu/Sagittarius - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Chevvai
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:N.MohanavelMother's Name:Bhavani
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:FarmerMother's Occupation:house wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:FatherContact Time:Any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:Any
Qualification:
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Adi Dravidar
Sub Caste:Horoscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo