View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:29Living place:Singapore
Height:6'1 Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:150000 to 200000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1986-08-01
Time Of Birth:1:20 PM Place Of Birth:Thirukalukundram
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Associate Engineer , Stats chippac, Singapore
Complexion:WheatishBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:MudaliyarSub_Caste:Agamudayar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:One House At Kanchipuram
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Singapore
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Singapore
Education Details
Qualification: Diploma,Others Department:SDST (Spielist diploma in semi conductor technologys, Studyed in Singapore ) DECE
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:Kizpa MaharishiNachathiram:Mirigasirisham
Rasi:RishabamLagnam:Vrishchika/Scorpio - Lagna
Any Dhosha:Chevai
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:N. KrishnaMoorthyMother's Name:K. shenbagavalli
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:NoMother's Occupation:House Wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:KrishnaMoorthyContact Time:Any Time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:23To Age:28
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Any
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:
Religion:HinduCaste:Mudaliyar
Sub Caste:Agamudayar,ThuluvavellalarHoroscope:yes
How To Be:
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo