View Full Profile Details!!!!!!
Personal Information
Age:28Living place:Arakonam
Height:5'9 Weight:select
Religion:HinduIncome Per Month:30,000 - 35,000
Gender:MaleDate Of Birth:1987-05-16
Time Of Birth:11:10 PM Place Of Birth:Arakkonam
Marital Status:UnmarriedOccupation:Working in shipping service,customs clearing&forwarding (Documention Manager)
Complexion:FairBlood Group:Select
Behaviour Drinker:Non-DrinkerBehaviour Smoker:Non-Smoker
Diet:Non-VegetarianDIS-ABILITY(IF ANY):No
Caste:VanniyarSub_Caste:Subcaste No Bar
Mother Tongue:TamilOwnhouse Details:yes
Health Defect:NoLiving place:Arakonam
Any OtherDetails:Place Of Job:Chennai
Education Details
Qualification: Management - MBA Department:M,B,A.,
Send Request
File IFile IIFile III
Horoscope Details
Gothram:jumbu maharishiNachathiram:Pooradam
Rasi:DhanusuLagnam:Makara/Capricorn - Lagna
Any Dhosha:No
Send Request
HoroscopeVakyamThirukanidham
Family Details
Father's Name:V.ParamasivamMother's Name:P.Shanthi
Father's Alive:YesMother's Alive:yes
Father's Occupation:businessMother's Occupation:House wife
RelationshipElder BrotherYounger brotherElder SisterYounger Sister
Married
UnMarried
Communication Details
E-mailID: Send Request Contact No: Send Request
Present Address: Send Request Permanent Address: Send Request
Contact Person:ParamasivamContact Time:any time
Phone No: Send Request
Expectations About Partner
From Age:AnyTo Age:27
Qualification:Any degree
Occupation:Not RequiredIncome Per Month:Not Required
Marital Status:UnmarriedDiet:Non-Vegetarian
Religion:HinduCaste:Vanniyar
Sub Caste:Horoscope:
How To Be:Fair and good family
View Gallery
Send Request To View Photo